Contact : +27 (0) 10 600 0400 | Monday - Sunday : 8:00 - 20:00 | Purchase 24 hours a day

Msukaligwa-Ermelo Local Municipality


The Msukaligwa Local Municipality is a Category B municipality situated within the Gert Sibande District in the Mpumalanga Province. It is bordered in the north by the Nkangala District and Chief Albert Luthuli, in the south by Lekwa and Dr Pixley Ka Isaka Seme, in the east by Mkhondo, and in the west by Govan Mbeki.  It is the largest of the seven municipalities that make up the district, accounting for 19% of its geographical area. Ermelo is the seat of the municipality.

Preferred Online Vending Company:

Contact Municipality

Msukaligwa-Ermelo Local Municipality Call Centre:

(086) 116 7852


(017) 801 3851